Back to Blog

With my having been pretty busy with professional writing in the past couple of years, I haven’t had a ton of time for this blog, save for the occasional angry, righteous post about the Penn State scandal.

But with the recent shuttering of TechnologyTell, and my subsequent departure from my day job at Napco Media, I’m suddenly in possession of both lots of free time and nowhere to put my work. The bright side? More time for blogging.

This site is where, for the time being, I’ll be putting my movie reviews, and I may even bring back the Fin feature at some point. Of course, Facebook and Twitter these days are where I do a lot of what I used to call blogging, so be sure to follow me or friend me if you haven’t previously.

So watch this space for new movie reviews, starting on Sunday. And thank you for your support.

Leave a Reply

